2015 Extreme Speed Motorsports Pátron HPD ARX-04b LMP2 Livery Elevations

Honda Performance Development’s all new ARX-04b Coupe will make its debut in this weekend’s Rolex 24 at Daytona. Scott Sharp, Ryan Dalziel, and David Heinemeier Hansson will pilot the No. 1 while Ed Brown, Johannes van Overbeek, and Jon Fogarty will share the wheel of the No. 2 entry for the opening round of the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship. The team will run the four Tequila Patrón North American Endurance Cup Races as well as a full season in the FIA World Endurance Championship. This year’s closed cockpit prototype will also be featured on this year’s Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring poster created by artist Roger Warrick.

For more information:
Extreme Speed Motorsports